How can I cancel my Sign.Plus subscription plan?

If you decide to discontinue your paid plan, you have the option to cancel it through your Sign.Plus account panel.

Follow these steps to cancel your subscription:

  1. Login to your Sign.Plus account, and go to the Profile section on your Dashboard.
  2. Under the tab for Plan & Billing, find Plan Details.
  3. Next to Plan Type, click on Cancel Plan.
  4. Carefully read the notice, and click on Confirm Cancellation to cancel your current plan.

Upon successful cancellation, you will receive a confirmation email of your subscription cancellation.

Your paid plan will remain active until the expiration date, and if you change your mind before that date you can simply restore your plan by going to your Profile and clicking on the Resume Plan button. You will also retain access to your paid features until this date.

Was this article helpful?
4 out of 12 found this helpful
More Articles in this section